March 19, 2016

Contact

Legal Education Teachers Association of S.A.

c/o AEU (SA Branch) 163 Greenhill Road, Parkside SA 5063

2016/2017 Committee

President
Peter Cavouras

m: 0433 636 007

e: pcavouras@bigpond.com 

 

Secretary
Penny Cavanagh 

m: 0411 063 198

e:penny.cavanagh@gmail.com

 

Vice President
Brett Schenk

e: brett.schenk@uhs.sa.edu.au

Treasurer & Publications
Kathleen Meyers

e: letasa163@gmail.com


Country Liaison
Kristen Tunbridge

e:kristen.tunbridge280@schools.sa.edu.au

Membership
Yvette Winter

m: 0416 130 356

e: yvette.winter@adelaide.edu.au

 

Technology & Website

Danielle Cioffi

e: daniellec@cedarcollege.sa.edu.au

 

 

 

Committee Members

Antony Bauze

Geof Bailey

Annette Chigros

Donna Foster  
Irene Frangos   George Gardner
Paula Hensing Mary Hodson
Jarrod Lungley Kate Rankine 
Sharon Snaith Rick Sommariva