March 19, 2016

Contact

Legal Education Teachers Association of S.A.

c/o AEU (SA Branch) 163 Greenhill Road, Parkside SA 5063

2017/2018 Committee

President

Brett Schenk

Unley High School

m: 0413 595 677

e: brett.schenk@uhs.sa.edu.au

 

Secretary
Paula Hensing

Cabra Dominican College

e:phensing@cabra.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Vice President
Rick Sommariva

Concordia College

e: rsommariva@concordia.sa.edu.au

Treasurer & Distribution Officer 
Kathleen Meyers

e: letasa163@gmail.com


Country Liaison
Tanya Gibson

Samaritan College

e:tanya.gibson@samaritan.catholic.edu.au

Membership
Yvette Winter

University Senior College

m: 0416 130 356

e: yvette.winter@adelaide.edu.au

 

Technology & Website

Danielle Cioffi

Cedar College

e: daniellec@cedarcollege.sa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

Leila Allison

Pre-Service Teacher

e:leilajaneallison@gmail.com

Annette Chigros

Urrbrae Agricultural High School

e:annette.chigros754@schools.sa.edu.au

Adrian Di Nino

Pre-Service Teacher

e:S296832@students.cdu.edu.au

Karen Earle

Pembroke School

e:kearle@pembroke.sa.edu

 
Donna Foster 

Mt Barker High School

e: donna.foster588@schools.sa.edu.au

  Irene Frangos

Brighton Secondary School

e: irene.frangos@brighton.sa.edu.au

George Gardener

Prince Alfred College

e:garkg003@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Daniel Head

Cabra Dominincan College

e:dhead@cabra.catholic.edu.au

Brett Jenner 

Muirden College

e:bjenner@muirden.sa.edu.au

John McCall

Pultney Grammar

e:john.mccall@pultney.sa.edu.au

Agnes Medrecki

Pre-Service Teacher

e:agajourn@netspace.net.au

 

 

Chris Nguyen

Norwood Morialta High School

e:chris.nguyen645@schools.sa.edu.au

 

 

Kate Rankine

Sacred Heart College

e: katerankine@shc.sa.edu.au

 

Sharon Snaith

Trinity College

e: snaithsh@trinity.sa.edu.au