Wiki resources updated fortnightly

Go to Professional Development

Professional Development

Click here to see what Professional Development opportunities LETASA is offering. New PD every term.

Go to Letasa Members Wiki

Letasa Members Wiki

Click here to access the LETASA Wiki.

Go to 2017 Membership Form

2017 Membership Form

Click here to download the 2017 Membership form. Benefits of membership include: access to the Wiki resources, free PD, and cheaper admission to the annual conference.

LETASA Committee

Peter Cavouras


Brett Schenk

Vice President

Penny Cavanagh


Kristen Tunbridge

Country liaison

Yvette Winter


Kathleen Meyers